What’s on…

JANUARY 2019

 DateEvent Time
Tuesday, 1st January 2019New Year's Day in The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall1:00 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 1st January 2019New Year's Day Evening at Raithwaite Hall8:00 - 11:00pm

DECEMBER 2018

 DateEvent Time
Saturday, 1st December 2018Private Booking - Wynyard Hall
Thursday, 6th December 2018Live at The White Swan, Stokesley9:00 - 11:00pm
Tuesday, 25th December 2018Xmas Day in the Rockliffe Suite at Rockliffe Hall1:00 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, 25th December 2018Xmas Day Evening at The Black Swan, Helmsley8:00 - 11:00pm
Wednesday, 26th December 2018Boxing Day in the Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall1:00 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, 26th December 2018Boxing Day Evening at The White Swan, Stokesley9:00 - 11:00pm
Sunday, 30th December 2018Live at The Black Swan, Helmsley9:30 - 11:30pm
Monday, 31st December 2018Wedding - Tracey & Annabel - Crathorne Hall
Monday, 31st December 2018New Year's Eve at The Caravan & Motorhome Club Site - Knaresborough8:00 - Midnight

NOVEMBER 2018

 DateEvent Time
Friday, 23rd November 2018Friday Night Live - The Clubhouse - Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Sunday, 25th November 2018Wedding Showcase - The Black Swan, Helmsley12:00 - 4:00pm
Friday, 30th November 2018Wedding - Ian & Kaye - The Crab & Lobster, Asenby
Friday, 30th November 2018Friday Night Live - The Clubhouse - Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm

OCTOBER 2018

 DateEvent Time
Friday, 5th October 2018Friday Night Live - The Clubhouse - Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Friday, 12th October 2018Friday Night Live - The Clubhouse - Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Friday, 19th October 2018Friday Night Live - The Clubhouse - Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Saturday, 20th October 2018Wedding - Ruth & Colin - The Black Swan, Helmsley
Sunday, 21st October 2018Private Booking - Christening - Rockliffe Hall
Friday, 26th October 2018Friday Night Live - The Clubhouse - Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm

SEPTEMBER 2018

 DateEvent Time
Saturday, 1st September 2018Wedding - Jenny & Dave - Headlam Hall
Thursday, 6th September 2018Live at The White Swan, Stokesley9:00 - 11:00pm
Friday, 7th September 2018Friday Night Live - The Clubhouse - Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Friday, 14th September 2018Friday Night Live - The Clubhouse - Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Saturday, 15th September 2018Wedding - Tom & Stephanie - The Black Swan, Helmsley
Thursday, 20th September 201835th Anniversary - Michael O'Connor Furniture, Stockton7:00 - 9:00pm
Friday, 21st September 2018Friday Night Live - The Clubhouse - Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, 26th September 2018North East Ladies Day - Hardwick Hall
Friday, 28th September 2018Friday Night Live - The Clubhouse - Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm

AUGUST 2018

 DateEvent Time
Saturday, 4th August 2018Gin Festival - Town Hall, Helmsley with Helmsley Wines12:00 - 10:00pm
Friday, 10th August 2018Friday Night Live - The Clubhouse - Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Saturday 11th August 2018Wedding - Yasmin & Matthew - Rushpool Hall, Saltburn
Saturday, 18th August 2018Wedding - Francesca & Gareth - St Mary's Church, Norton
Saturday, 18th August 2018Wedding - East Harlsey Village Hall
Friday, 24th August 2018Friday Night Live - The Clubhouse - Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Saturday, 25th August 2018Wedding - Liam & Lisa - Angrove Park, Great Ayton
Saturday, 25th August 2018Wedding - Bri & Rachael - Raven Hall, Ravenscar
Friday, 31st August 2018Friday Night Live - The Clubhouse - Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm

JULY 2018

 DateEvent Time
Friday, 6th July 2018Friday Night Live - The Clubhouse - Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Friday, 13th July 2018Friday Night Live - The Clubhouse - Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Friday, 20th July 2018Friday Night Live - The Clubhouse - Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Sunday, 22nd July 2018Wedding Showcase - The Black Swan, Helmsley12:00 - 4:00pm
Friday, 27th July 2018Wedding - Liam & Claire - Rockliffe Hall
Friday, 27th July 2018Friday Night Live - The Clubhouse - Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Saturday, 28th July 2018Wedding - Kate & Graeme - Eshott Hall, Northumberland
Sunday, 29th July 2018Private Event - Seaham Hall

JUNE 2018

 DateEvent Time
Friday, 1st June 2018Private Party - The Fairfax Arms - Gilling East
Friday, 8th June 2018Friday Night Live - The Clubhouse - Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Saturday, 9th June 2018Wedding - Chloe & Tom - Picton Castle, Pembrokeshire
Friday, 15th June 2018Friday Night Live - The Clubhouse - Rockliffe Hall
Friday, 22nd June 2018Friday Night Live - The Clubhouse - Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Friday, 29th June 2018Friday Night Live - The Clubhouse - Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Saturday, 30th June 2018Wedding - Sean & Fionn - NEWP - Lambton Estate

MAY 2018

 DateEvent Time
Friday, 11th May 2018Friday Night Live - The Clubhouse - Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Friday, 18th May 2018Friday Night Live - The Clubhouse - Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Friday, 25th May 2018Friday Night Live - The Clubhouse, Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Sunday, 27th April 2018Wedding - Lesley & Gary - The Royal Station Hotel, Newcastle

APRIL 2018

 DateEvent Time
Friday, 6th April 2018Private Party - Bowcliffe Hall
Thursday, 12th April 2018Wedding - Becki & Ryan - Lartington Hall
Friday, 13th April 2018Friday Night Live - The Clubhouse, Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Saturday, 14th April 2018Wedding - Claire & Jimmy - Judges
Thursday, 19th April 2018Live at The White Swan - Stokesley9:00 - 11:00pm
Friday, 20th April 2018Friday Night Live - The Clubhouse - Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Saturday 21st April 2018Wedding - Paul & Emma - Acklam Hall
Friday, 27th April 2018Wedding - Laura & William - Crathorne Hall
Friday, 27th April 2018Friday Night Live - The Clubhouse - Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm

MARCH 2018

 DateEvent Time
Friday, 2nd March 2018Friday Night Live - The Clubhouse - Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Saturday, 3rd March 2018Live at The Mockingbird, Stockesley8:00 - 11:00pm
Sunday, 4th March 2018Wedding Showcase - The Black Swan, Helmsley12:00 - 4:00pm
Friday, 9th March 2018Wedding - Cat & Grant - The Crab & Lobster
Friday, 9th March 2018FridayFrFriday Night Friday Night LiLive - The Clubhouse - Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Saturday, 10th March 2018Private Party - 40th Birthday7:00 - 11:00pm
Sunday, 11th March 2018Mother's Day - The Clubhouse - Rockliffe Hall12:00 - 4:00pm
Friday, 16th March 2018Friday Night Live - The Clubhouse - Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Saturday, 17th March 2018Wedding - Grinkle Park
Sunday, 18th March 2018Wedding Showcase - Rockliffe Hall1:00 - 4:00pm
Friday, 23rd March 2018Friday Night Live - The Clubhouse - Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Saturday, 24th March 2018Live at The Mockingbird - Stokesley8:00 - 11:00pm

FEBRUARY 2018

DateEventTime
Friday, 2nd February 2018Friday Night Live in The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Thursday, 8th February 2018Live at The White Swan, Stokesley9:00 - 11:00pm
Friday, 9th February 2018Friday Night Live in The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, 14th February 2018Valentines Night in The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall 7:15 - 10:00pm
Friday, 23rd February 2018Friday Night Live in The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Saturday, 24th February 2018Live at Senators in Stockton9:00 - 11:00pm

JANUARY 2018

DateEventTime
Monday, 1st January 2018New Year's Day in The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall12:00 - 3:00pm
Monday, 1st January 2018New Year's Day Evening at Raithwaite Hall6:30 - 9:30pm
Friday, 5th January 2018Fizzy Friday in The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Saturday, 6th January 2018Private Booking - 80th Birthday Party at Dinsdale Spa Golf Club
Friday, 12th January 2018Fizzy Friday in The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Friday, 19th January 2018Fizzy Friday in The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Sunday, 21st January 2018Wedding Showcase at Thief Hall - Northallerton11:00am - 2:00pm
Friday, 26th January 2018Fizzy Friday in The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm

DECEMBER 2017

 DateEvent Time
Friday, 1st December 2017Live in The Bar at The Fairfax Arms9:00 - 11:00pm
Saturday, 2nd December 2017Live at The Black Swan in Helmsley9:30 - 12:00pm
Sunday, 3rd December 2017Live in The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall12:00 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, 6th December 2017Private Office Xmas Drinks - Active Financial4:30 - 7:00pm
Thursday, 7th December 2017The Tea Room's 10th Birthday at The Black Swan in Helmsley7:00 - 9:00pm
Friday, 8th December 2017Live at The Ivy House in Stockton On Tees9:00 - 11:00pm
Saturday, 9th December 2017Live at The Black Swan in Helmsley9:30 - 12:00pm
Saturday, 16th December 2017Wedding - Louise & John - Brancepeth Castle in Durham
Sunday, 17th December 2017Private Party - Great Ayton
Monday, 25th December 2017Xmas Day in The Rockliffe Suite at Rockliffe Hall
Monday, 25th December 2017Xmas Day Evening at The Black Swan in Helmsley8:00 - 11:00pm
Tuesday, 26th December 2017Boxing Day in The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall12:00 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, 26th December 2017Boxing Night at The White Swan in Stokesley9:00 - 11:00pm
Saturday, 30th December 2017Live at The Edge in Whitby7:15 - 10:00pm
Sunday, 31st December 2017Private Party - Elwick Village
Sunday, 31st December 2017New Year's Eve at The Ivy House in Stockton On Tees9:00 - 12:00pm

NOVEMBER 2017

DateEventTime
Friday, 3rd November 2017Fizzy Friday in The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Thursday, 9th November 2017Wedding Showcase at Acklam Hall, Middlesbrough5:30 - 9:00pm
Friday, 10th November 2017Fizzy Friday in The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Saturday, 11th November 2017Live at The Black Swan in Helmsley9:30 - 12:00pm
Friday, 17th November 2017Wedding - Michael & Jayne - Rockliffe Hall
Friday, 17th November 2017Fizzy Friday in The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall
Friday, 24th November 2017Daisy Chain Winter Ball at Hardwick Hall, Sedgefield
Saturday, 25th November 2017Wedding - Debbie & Nick at Rockliffe Hall

OCTOBER 2017

DateEventTime
Sunday, 1st October 2017Wedding Showcase at Raithwaite Hall12:00 - 3:00pm
Friday, 6th October 2017Fizzy Friday in The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Saturday, 7th October 2017Live at The Ivy House in Stockton On Tees9:00 - 11:00pm
Thursday, 12th October 2017Wedding Showcase at Jury's Inn, Middlesbrough6:00 - 8:00pm
Friday, 13th October 2017Wedding - Manisha & Chris - Le Petit Chateau in Otterburn
Friday, 13th October 2017Live at The Black Swan in Helmsley9:30 - 12:00
Saturday, 14th October 2017Private Party - Banyan in Leeds
Friday, 20th October 2017Fizzy Friday in The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Saturday, 21st October 2017Wedding - Great Ayton Village Hall
Friday, 27th October 2017Wedding - Anna & Steve - Healey Barn, Northumberland
Friday, 27th October 2017Fizzy Friday in The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Saturday, 28th October 2017Wedding - Katie & Michael - Solberge Hall
Saturday, 28th October 2017Private Party - Middlesbrough Golf Club

SEPTEMBER 2017

DateEventTime
Friday, 1st September 2017Fizzy Friday in The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Sunday, 3rd September 2017Wedding Open Day - Middleton Lodge1:00 - 4:00pm
Friday, 8th September 2017Wedding - Sue & Paul - The Crab & Lobster
Saturday, 9th September 2017Live at The Ivy House, Stockton9:00 - 11:00pm
Friday, 15th September 2017Fizzy Friday in The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Saturday, 16th September 2017Live at The Darlington Flyer in Darlington8:00 - 10:00
Sunday, 17th September 2017Wedding Fair at The Copthorne Hotel in Newcastle with Wedding Fairs North East12:00 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, 20th September 2017North East Ladies Day at Hardwick Hall - Arrival Drinks
Thursday, 21st September 2017Live at The White Swan in Stokesley9:00 - 11:00pm
Friday, 22nd September 2017Fizzy Friday in The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Saturday, 23rd September 2017Wedding - Jennifer & Stephen - The Copthorne Hotel, Newcastle
Friday, 29th September 2017Fizzy Friday in The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall7:15 - 10:00pm
Saturday, 30th September 2017Live at The Edge in Whitby7:30 - 10:30pm

Hope to see you somewhere along the way… 🙂 x