What’s On

September 2017…

Friday, 1st September 2017 – Fizzy Friday in The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall – 7:15 – 10:00pm

Sunday, 3rd September 2017 – Wedding Open Day – Middleton Lodge – 1:00 – 4:00pm

Friday, 8th September 2017 – Wedding – Sue & Paul at The Crab & Lobster

Saturday, 9th September 2017 – Live at The Ivy House in Stockton – 9:00 – 11:00pm

Friday, 15th September 2017 – Fizzy Friday in The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall – 7:15 – 10:00pm

Saturday, 16th September 2017 – Live at The Darlington Flyer in Darlington – 8:00 – 10:00pm

Sunday, 17th September 2017 – Wedding Fair at The Copthorne Hotel in Newcastle with Wedding Fairs North East – 12:00 – 3:00pm

Wednesday, 20th September 2017North East Ladies Day at Hardwick Hall Hotel

Thursday, 21st September 2017 – Live at The White Swan in Stokesley – 9:00 – 11:00pm

Friday, 22nd September 2017 – Fizzy Friday in The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall – 7:15 – 10:00pm

Saturday, 23rd September 2017 – Wedding – Jennifer & Stephen at The Copthorne Hotel, Newcastle

Friday, 29th September 2017 – Fizzy Friday in The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall – 7:15 – 10:00pm

Saturday, 30th September 2017 – Live at The Edge in Whitby – 7:30 – 10:30pm

Hope to see you somewhere along the way… x